Obsessed with #100HAPPYDAYS

Since I keep popping in and out of existence with such a busy schedule, I’ve decided I’m going to start #100happydays. This is COMPLETELY in my zone of living and I can’t wait to get started! See you guys tomorrow!

Peter Monn

#100happydays_raannt

If you don’t know by now, I”m a freak about anything to do with social media! I’m absolutely obsessed with Twitter, Instagram, Facebook, Vine and YouTube, as well as following and reading other people’s blogs! This past week, I’ve seen tons and tons of posts about this new social media hashtag(#) called #100happydays.  When I went to the website, I became so instantly obsessed with the concept, as simple as it is, that we even placed it on our list of Sexiest Items of the Day on my website!

View original post 101 more words

Leave a Reply

