The Greatest Gift of All

This one gave me a tear or two.

During this time of rushing around to get all of your gifts bought and wrapped, food cooked and baked, and everything else prepared for the holidays, it can be hard to forget what it’s all about.

Christmas was never really about the gifts for me. I’ve never been materialistic. Even when I was younger, I made a list with a few things on it, but I really just enjoyed the time with my family.

May you be with everyone you love this holiday season. xo

2 comments

  1. I’m afraid to watch this video– everything makes me cry lately, especially videos! Sometimes all I have to do is read the description and I start tearing up.
    Merry Christmas to ya!

Leave a Reply

