The Friday Experience

Happy Friday, guys!

A little feel good beats fo’ yo’ ears.

I really wanted to change the name of this song to “Boston girl” but it just doesn’t jive.

I’m entering in costume contests all weekend so I’ll try to take some good pictures to share with you all. Especially while I’m in the city tomorrow. I have a feeling my friends and I are going to wreak havoc in the most unusual ways possible. I’m almost positive I’ll have great stories and GIFs for you on Monday.

To all of my fabulous readers,

Be wonderful,

Be free,

BE SAFE,

Live for the thrill of it,

And just be you!

Have a great weekend! xx

4 comments

Leave a Reply

