Changing of the Seasons

This song has been my anthem for this month.
If you’re going through something similar,
just know, your time will come too. And you rock.

And if I’m ever lucky enough to have my ex read this, take a hint. Or two.

And when you say you won’t forget me
Well I can tell you that’s untrue
Cause everyday since you left me
I’ve thought less and less of you

And I’ve worn out all the reasons
To keep on knocking at your door
Could be the changing of the seasons
But I don’t love you anymore.

Leave a Reply

