kickASS

kickASS

In 2 weeks from tomorrow, I’ll be in Pennsylvania for my absolute best friend’s wedding. I absolutely love going down there because I never get to see anything as open and full of nature up here unless I travel to East Bum New Hampshire.
This is Heather’s mule, Guss. He is kick ASS! (See what I did there?!) She lives on miles of open space, hills, trees, and farms. It’s breathtaking, especially for a city girl. Every time I go down there, I end up staying a little bit longer. Who knows, maybe someday I’ll won’t come back.

3 comments

      1. I’m totally ignorant when it comes to anywhere I haven’t been, other than speaking to a few international friends about certain places (But they’re mainly all European). I look forward to getting a sneaky insight πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

